tastypasob.blogg.se

Older zune software download
Older zune software download











  1. OLDER ZUNE SOFTWARE DOWNLOAD MOVIE
  2. OLDER ZUNE SOFTWARE DOWNLOAD UPDATE

The steps were downloading updates, copying to the player, updating the player, and confirming the update.

older zune software download

OLDER ZUNE SOFTWARE DOWNLOAD UPDATE

While I wait for my new Zune HD, with future support for Zune HD apps like Twitter and Facebook, I updated my Zune 4GB device and it went from firmware 3.1 (50) to 3.2 (34) with four steps to update the firmware. I often forget to use them due to the odd billing period date and hopefully will now be able to take advantage of the 10 free songs each month. I also noticed that my available Zune Pass credits are not prominently display in the upper right corner and clicking on this pops up a window with suggested songs so I can easily use my credits.

OLDER ZUNE SOFTWARE DOWNLOAD MOVIE

Some new features that go along with the Zune HD launch are HD movie purchases and rentals, new streaming music service on that lets Zune Pass subscribers stream via a web browser. It works on Windows 7, Vista, and XP, but there is not Mac support. If you are not already a subscriber you can get a free 14-day trial of the new software too. So far it works just fine on my MSI Wind and it looks quite slick with fluid animations and more. The new Zune software has features such as Quickplay, Smart DJ, mini mode, and Mixview.

older zune software download older zune software download

I will have a first impressions article up early tomorrow morning after I have had some time to use the device. The Zune 4.0 desktop software was officially announced and is now available to download and I already have it up and running on my MSI Wind in preparation for the arrival today of my new 32GB Zune HD.













Older zune software download